Kings

2019 Summer Results


Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 1
Hawks 5
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kings 1
Devils 7
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 2
Blues 4
 
Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 0
Flyers 9
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 3
Kings 1
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Kings 0
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kings 1
Hawks 4
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Flyers 3
Kings 1
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Kings 2
Avalanche 3
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Hawks 7
Kings 2
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Devils 7
Kings 1